Sustainable Jersey Egg Harbor City Certified A better Tomorrow, One Community at a time.

Boards & Commissions

All meetings are held in Council Chambers at City Hall, 500 London Avenue, Egg Harbor City.

Egg Harbor City MunicipalĀ Land UseĀ Board
Donna Heffley, Secretary

Meetings held 3rd Tuesday, 7:00 p.m.

2021 Municipal Land Use Board Members

Egg Harbor City Industrial Commission
Richard Dovey, Chairman
Jacqueline Young, Secretary
609-965-0081 #5
Meetings held 1st Tuesday, 6:30 p.m. Quarterly
7/6/2021 and 10/5/2021 Check with Clerk’s office for Cancellations

2018 Industrial Commission

Egg Harbor City Green Team SustainableEHC
Nanette Galloway, Chairwoman
Jodi Kahn, Chief Financial Officer
Meetings held 4th Tuesday, 6:00 p.m.