MUNICIPAL LAND USE BOARD MEMBERS 2022

SEAT	NAME	TERM
Mayor	Lisa Jiampetti	Term of Office
Mayor Representative	Marie Johns	1 year term
Council Appointment	Karl Timbers	1-year term
Egg Harbor City Fire Department Representative	John Garth	1-year term
Regular Member	Gladys Torres	01/2020-12-31-2023
Regular Member	Keith Mullineaux	01/2019 – 12/31/2022 4-year term
Regular Member	Dennis McKenna	01/2021 12/31/2024 4-year term
Regular Member	Jack Peterson	01/2021– 12/31/2023 3-year term
Regular Member	Michael McKenna	01/2021 – 12/31/2023 3-year term
Regular Member	Todd Warker	01/2019 -12/31/2022 4-year term
Alternate #1	Andrew Dixon	01/2021 - 12/31/2022 2- year term
Alternate #2	DaShaun Hare	01/2022 - 12//31/2023 2-year term