Sustainable Jersey Egg Harbor City Certified A better Tomorrow, One Community at a time.

Greater Egg Harbor Regional Schools

Greater Egg Harbor Regional School District

Greater Egg Harbor Regional High School District
Board of Education
1824 Dr. Dennis Foreman Drive
Mays Landing, NJ 08330
Chief School Administrator John Keenan
Business Administrator Thomas Grossi
609-625-0045 (fax)

Cedar Creek High School
1701 New York Avenue
Egg Harbor City
Home of the Pirates
Grades 9-12

Absegami High School
201 S. Wrangelboro  Road
Galloway, NJ 08205

Oakcrest High School
1824 Dr. Dennis Foreman  Drive
Mays Landing, NJ 08330

Vocational/Technical School

Atlantic County Institute of Technology
5080 Atlantic Avenue
Mays Landing, NJ 08330
Chief School Administrator Philip J. Guenther, Ed.D.
Offers shared-time and adult vocational-technical training,and four-year high school academies in the fields of  culinary arts and hospitality management, information technology, nursing and health sciences.

Special Services School

Atlantic County Special Services School District
4805 Nawakwa Boulevard
Mays Landing, NJ 08330
Chief School Administrator Barbara Morvay
Business Administrator Thomas R. DeBiaso,