Sustainable Jersey Egg Harbor City Certified A better Tomorrow, One Community at a time.

Mayor & Common Council

Honorable  Lisa Jiampetti, Mayor (term expires 2024)

Councilman Joseph A. Ricci, Jr., President (term expires 2021)
Councilwoman President Pro Tempore Donna Heist (term expires 2023)
Councilwoman Ingrid Nieves-Clark (filling unexpired term of Angelo Lello, term expires 2021)
Councilman Scott Trythall (term expires 2022)
Councilman Steven Dash (term expires 2022)
Councilman Mason Wright (term expires 2023)
Councilwoman Robin Sefton (term expires 2021)
Councilwoman Mattia Brown (term expires 2022)
Councilman Karl Timbers (term expires 2023)

Annual Salaries
Council-members $2,700
Mayor $3,200
Note: Mayor & Council do not receive health benefits

2021 Mayor and Council Contact Info

City Council meetings are generally held on the 2nd & 4th Thursday, 7 p.m., in Council Chambers at City Hall, 500 London Avenue.
2021 Council Meeting Dates