2015 Council Meeting Dates

That the Regular Meetings of the Common Council shall be held according to the following schedules during the calendar year 2015.

DAY REGULAR TIME

Thursday January 5, 22 7:00pm
Thursday February 12, 26 7:00pm
Thursday March 12, 26 7:00pm
Thursday April 9, 23 7:00pm
Thursday May 14, 28 7:00pm
Thursday June 11, 25 7:00pm
Thursday July 16 7:00pm
Thursday August 13, 27 7:00pm
Thursday September 10, 24 7:00pm
Thursday October 15 7:00pm
Thursday November 5, 19 7:00pm
Thursday December 3, 17 7:00pm

PLACE
All meetings on this schedule will be held at the Municipal Complex Meeting Room,
500 London Avenue, Egg Harbor City, NJ. *All Meetings Subject to Change*